Forum rules

Please click here to view the forum rules
Author Message

<  Flowers & Gifts  ~  24/7 FLOWER FREE DELIVERY P599 ONLY (1 DOZEN OF ROSES)

PostPosted: Sat Jul 21, 2012 5:28 pm
Posts: 142
Feedback: 0 (0%)
Joined: Thu Apr 19, 2012 8:25 pm


pm sent


Offline Profile
PostPosted: Wed Aug 08, 2012 8:31 pm
Posts: 142
Feedback: 0 (0%)
Joined: Thu Apr 19, 2012 8:25 pm
thank you very much for all your orders..


please tx me 09092285194 for faster transaction


Offline Profile
PostPosted: Thu Aug 16, 2012 8:11 am
Posts: 142
Feedback: 0 (0%)
Joined: Thu Apr 19, 2012 8:25 pm
please tx me 09092285194 for faster transaction


Offline Profile
PostPosted: Wed Aug 29, 2012 2:26 pm
Posts: 142
Feedback: 0 (0%)
Joined: Thu Apr 19, 2012 8:25 pm
tnx sir from bdo for ur order..


Offline Profile
PostPosted: Mon Sep 03, 2012 8:13 pm
Posts: 142
Feedback: 0 (0%)
Joined: Thu Apr 19, 2012 8:25 pm
tnx sir venturado for your order dis pm.

for faster transaction pls tx me 0909-228-5194


Offline Profile
PostPosted: Wed Sep 05, 2012 11:13 pm
Posts: 142
Feedback: 0 (0%)
Joined: Thu Apr 19, 2012 8:25 pm
tnx sir gabriel of evergold for your purchase.

for faster transaction please tx 09092285194


Offline Profile
PostPosted: Sun Sep 09, 2012 6:04 pm
Posts: 142
Feedback: 0 (0%)
Joined: Thu Apr 19, 2012 8:25 pm
for faster transaction please tx 09092285194


Offline Profile
PostPosted: Sun Sep 09, 2012 6:11 pm
Posts: 142
Feedback: 0 (0%)
Joined: Thu Apr 19, 2012 8:25 pm
tnx madam for your order it was already delivered to ur mom..


Offline Profile
PostPosted: Wed Sep 12, 2012 10:29 pm
Posts: 142
Feedback: 0 (0%)
Joined: Thu Apr 19, 2012 8:25 pm
pm sent


Offline Profile
PostPosted: Fri Sep 14, 2012 7:59 pm
Posts: 142
Feedback: 0 (0%)
Joined: Thu Apr 19, 2012 8:25 pm
up


Offline Profile
PostPosted: Sat Sep 15, 2012 7:13 am
Posts: 142
Feedback: 0 (0%)
Joined: Thu Apr 19, 2012 8:25 pm
up


Offline Profile
PostPosted: Wed Sep 26, 2012 7:50 pm
Posts: 142
Feedback: 0 (0%)
Joined: Thu Apr 19, 2012 8:25 pm
thank you po.

for faster transaction pls tx me 09092285194


Offline Profile
PostPosted: Thu Sep 27, 2012 10:39 pm
Posts: 142
Feedback: 0 (0%)
Joined: Thu Apr 19, 2012 8:25 pm
for faster transaction pls tx me 09092285194


Offline Profile
PostPosted: Sat Sep 29, 2012 2:34 am
Posts: 142
Feedback: 0 (0%)
Joined: Thu Apr 19, 2012 8:25 pm
up


Offline Profile
PostPosted: Tue Oct 02, 2012 10:21 am
Posts: 142
Feedback: 0 (0%)
Joined: Thu Apr 19, 2012 8:25 pm
up


Offline Profile
PostPosted: Mon Oct 08, 2012 10:21 pm
Posts: 5
Feedback: 0 (0%)
Joined: Wed Jun 03, 2009 4:27 pm
Thanks for your delivery sa roseville! Up for this!! On time delivery and easy to deal with.


Offline Profile
PostPosted: Wed Oct 10, 2012 7:02 pm
Posts: 142
Feedback: 0 (0%)
Joined: Thu Apr 19, 2012 8:25 pm
thank u din po sir...

for faster transaction please text me 0909-228-5194


Offline Profile
PostPosted: Sun Oct 14, 2012 12:31 pm
User avatarPosts: 28
Feedback: 0 (0%)
Joined: Wed May 23, 2012 11:37 am
tnx sa rose kanina at xka ke sir jess.. tnx sa effort sir.. nxt tym na pud ^^


Offline Profile
PostPosted: Mon Nov 12, 2012 9:46 pm
Posts: 142
Feedback: 0 (0%)
Joined: Thu Apr 19, 2012 8:25 pm
tnx mam of ladislawa village for 1 dozen and 1pc of cookies and cream cake..

for faster transaction pls tx my number 09092285194


Offline Profile
PostPosted: Mon Dec 03, 2012 10:57 am
Posts: 142
Feedback: 0 (0%)
Joined: Thu Apr 19, 2012 8:25 pm
doc thank u for your order..

for faster transaction please tx my number 09092285194


Offline Profile
PostPosted: Fri Dec 14, 2012 10:32 pm
Posts: 142
Feedback: 0 (0%)
Joined: Thu Apr 19, 2012 8:25 pm
thank u for your order sir from magallanes...

please tx me for faster transaction 09092285194


Offline Profile
PostPosted: Thu Jan 03, 2013 1:51 pm
Posts: 142
Feedback: 0 (0%)
Joined: Thu Apr 19, 2012 8:25 pm
happy new year to all...

business is normal for faster transaction please contact 09092285194


Offline Profile
PostPosted: Fri Jan 04, 2013 11:31 am
Posts: 142
Feedback: 0 (0%)
Joined: Thu Apr 19, 2012 8:25 pm
for faster transaction please tx 0909-228-5194


Offline Profile
PostPosted: Mon Jan 14, 2013 11:52 am
Posts: 142
Feedback: 0 (0%)
Joined: Thu Apr 19, 2012 8:25 pm
sir jenno of addu thank u for ur order...

for faster transaction please tx me 09092285194


Offline Profile
PostPosted: Thu Jan 24, 2013 12:30 pm
Posts: 142
Feedback: 0 (0%)
Joined: Thu Apr 19, 2012 8:25 pm
we are now accepting reservations for ur bouquet this valentines day..

for faster transaction please tx me 0909-228-5194


Offline Profile
PostPosted: Fri Jan 25, 2013 12:36 pm
Posts: 142
Feedback: 0 (0%)
Joined: Thu Apr 19, 2012 8:25 pm
valentines is coming!!! for your reservations please tx me 0909-228-5194..

thank you very much..


Offline Profile
PostPosted: Mon Jan 28, 2013 12:19 pm
Posts: 142
Feedback: 0 (0%)
Joined: Thu Apr 19, 2012 8:25 pm
sir john bill thank you for your order

for faster transaction please tx me 0909-228-5194


Offline Profile
PostPosted: Fri Feb 01, 2013 3:09 pm
Posts: 142
Feedback: 0 (0%)
Joined: Thu Apr 19, 2012 8:25 pm
we are now accepting reservations for your orders this valentines day..

for faster transaction pls tx me 0909-228-5194


Offline Profile
PostPosted: Mon Feb 04, 2013 1:19 pm
Posts: 142
Feedback: 0 (0%)
Joined: Thu Apr 19, 2012 8:25 pm
we are now accepting reservations for your orders this valentines day..

for faster transaction pls tx me 0909-228-5194


Offline Profile
PostPosted: Mon Feb 04, 2013 4:35 pm
Posts: 142
Feedback: 0 (0%)
Joined: Thu Apr 19, 2012 8:25 pm
we are now accepting reservations for your orders this valentines day..

for faster transaction pls tx me 0909-228-5194


Offline Profile

Display posts from previous:  Sort by:

All times are UTC + 8 hours
Page 3 of 6
163 posts
Go to page Previous  1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6  Next
Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest
Post new topic  Reply to topic
Jump to:  
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum
cron